LoveAccess.com

Site Tour

Success Stories

Free Sign Up
Login
Preview
Signup for Free
Who's Online
How it Works
FAQ
Customer Service

Online Dating Profile: Alexa88

Find ..read ..click ..click .... date!



View Photo 1 2

Send Email to this Member Send Voicemail Add to Buddy List Add to HotList Send this profile to a friend Disallow all contact from this member to you Report Offensive Profile

The names Alexa;)
Age: 18
Gender: Female
Orientation: Gay / Lesbian
Country: United States
Location: Rowlett, TX
Height: 5 ft. 5 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
Hair Color: Light Brown hair
Eye Color: Brown
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Astrological sign: Gemini
Languages spoken: English, Spanish
Level of Education: Some college
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial
Income: I'll tell you later
Smoking: Non-smoker & don't mind smokers
Drinking: Drink Socially / Occasionally
Relationship Status: Never Married
Have Children: No
Want Children: Undecided
Looking to meet a: Female Age: 18 to 23
Relationship Desired: longterm partnership
Last Visit: More than a month ago

In my own words
About Me
Well Im not good at these things but Ill try, Im a big hearted person, Im nice to everyone and I love my family and friends. NO Im not a player, I dont like cheaters,lol Im a good person so im looking for the same. Iv got a great personality,and Im fun to be around. so if you wana know more then let me know and id be more than happy to answe them for you... ;) Alexa
About You
I want an honest person..thats All iv got to say, Iv had my share of liars and cheaters lol it sucks.
Link to this page:  

Sign Up | Customer Service | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | About Us | Affiliate Program

Copyright © 1997 - 2014, LoveAccess.com, a Life Access Holdings, Inc. company, all rights reserved