LoveAccess.com

Site Tour

Success Stories

Free Sign Up
Login
Preview
Signup for Free
Who's Online
How it Works
FAQ
Customer Service

Online Dating Profile: ArYuHer

Find ..read ..click ..click .... date!

Send Email to this Member Send Voicemail Add to Buddy List Add to HotList Send this profile to a friend Disallow all contact from this member to you Report Offensive Profile

By popular demand...or because everyone else is doing it.
Age: 36
Gender: Male
Orientation: Heterosexual
Country: United States
Location: Phoenix, AZ
Height: 5 ft. 7 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
Hair Color: Dark Brown hair
Eye Color: Hazel
Religion: Agnostic
Astrological sign: Gemini
Level of Education: Bachelors degree
Occupation: Political / Government
Income: I'll tell you later
Smoking: Don't smoke & can't be around smokers
Drinking: Drink Socially / Occasionally
Relationship Status: Divorced
Have Children: Yes living sometimes at home
Want Children: Undecided
Looking to meet a: Female Age: 20 to 38
Relationship Desired: I'll tell you later
Last Visit: More than a month ago

In my own words
About Me
Those of you who know me don't need to read this...those of you who don't know me will need to track me down and interrogate me like a Turkish prison guard. But, if you don't have the patience or the "gumption" just know that, for me, humor is the root of all things. No, I don't laugh at funerals (unless provoked) so don't be skeered. I'm not a full member .
About You
If you haven't read the stuff up there ^ then you need to.
Link to this page:  

Sign Up | Customer Service | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | About Us | Affiliate Program

Copyright © 1997 - 2014, LoveAccess.com, a Life Access Holdings, Inc. company, all rights reserved