LoveAccess.com

Site Tour

Success Stories

Free Sign Up
Login
Preview
Signup for Free
Who's Online
How it Works
FAQ
Customer Service

Online Dating Profile: Larissa1981

Find ..read ..click ..click .... date!

Send Email to this Member Send Voicemail Add to Buddy List Add to HotList Send this profile to a friend Disallow all contact from this member to you Report Offensive Profile

Im looking for my prince?
Age: 26
Gender: Female
Orientation: Heterosexual
Country: United States
Location: Hendrix, OK
Height: 5 ft. 3 in.
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Ethnicity: Black / African descent
Hair Color: Black hair
Eye Color: Brown
Religion: Spiritual but not religious
Astrological sign: Gemini
Level of Education: Some college
Occupation: Manufacturing and Production
Income: $25k to $34k
Smoking: Non-smoker & don't mind smokers
Drinking: Drink Socially / Occasionally
Relationship Status: Never Married
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Looking to meet a: Male Age: 21 to 33
Relationship Desired: serious relationship with marriage potential
Last Visit: More than a month ago

In my own words
I am an easy-going lady who likes to have fun. I would like to meet a man who can match me. What I mean is I want a man who has the same interests that I have. But can also understand that I'm a shy lady and sometimes I just want to have my space every now and then. If you want to know more just ask me.
Link to this page:  

Sign Up | Customer Service | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | About Us | Affiliate Program

Copyright © 1997 - 2014, LoveAccess.com, a Life Access Holdings, Inc. company, all rights reserved