LoveAccess.com

Site Tour

Success Stories

Free Sign Up
Login
Preview
Signup for Free
Who's Online
How it Works
FAQ
Customer Service

Online Dating Profile: YoungbloodT

Find ..read ..click ..click .... date!

Send Email to this Member Send Voicemail Add to Buddy List Add to HotList Send this profile to a friend Disallow all contact from this member to you Report Offensive Profile

I can lie to everyone else but myself
Age: 19
Gender: Male
Orientation: Bisexual
Country: United States
Location: Clovis, CA
Height: 6 ft. 0 in.
Body Type: Average
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
Hair Color: Dark blonde hair
Eye Color: Hazel
Religion: Christian - Other
Astrological sign: Capricorn
Level of Education: Some college
Occupation: Student
Income: I'll tell you later
Smoking: Non-smoker & don't mind smokers
Drinking: Drink Socially / Occasionally
Relationship Status: I'll tell you later
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Looking to meet a: Male Age: 18 to 25
Relationship Desired: I'll tell you later
Last Visit: More than a month ago

In my own words
About Me
I am originaly from Sanger, CA. I Love the outdoors and doing recreational events. I especially enjoy going out of my way to be nice to people(even if they are jack-asses) and making their day seem a little less dim! I am outgoing though not at first. I also like to try new things just to keep life interesting!
About You
An outgoing person. Needs to be really patient. I don't mind facial hair, but it has to look decent. Other than that, if you expect good to come from others, then you might want to put forth the effort to make it happen!
Link to this page:  

Sign Up | Customer Service | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | About Us | Affiliate Program

Copyright © 1997 - 2014, LoveAccess.com, a Life Access Holdings, Inc. company, all rights reserved