LoveAccess.com

Site Tour

Success Stories

Free Sign Up
Login
Preview
Signup for Free
Who's Online
How it Works
FAQ
Customer Service

Online Dating Profile: angstronaut

Find ..read ..click ..click .... date!

Send Email to this Member Send Voicemail Add to Buddy List Add to HotList Send this profile to a friend Disallow all contact from this member to you Report Offensive Profile

Heart full guy with hippie traits seeks non shallow gal
Age: 19
Gender: Male
Orientation: Heterosexual
Country: United States
Location: Grand Rapids, MI
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
Hair Color: Technicolor hair
Eye Color: Blue
Religion: Agnostic
Astrological sign: Cancer
Level of Education: Some college
Occupation: Student
Income: Less Than $25k
Smoking: Smoke Socially
Drinking: Drink Socially / Occasionally
Relationship Status: Never Married
Have Children: No
Want Children: Undecided
Looking to meet a: Female Age: 18 to 22
Relationship Desired: I'll tell you later
Last Visit: More than a month ago

In my own words
I am very into music and graphic arts. The music I listen to is mostly metal, grindcore, street punk, acoustic, pretty much nothing that would be on the radio. I'm going to GRCC for music merchandising. I believe music can cure any illness. I have cerebral palsy, but very mild, I slur my words and walk with little unbalance. Besides that fact I dress very colorfully, I like style. No baggy pants here, I like slimming tight pants.

What I'm looking for; I'm not that picky, I believe everyone has a chance. The only thing I ask is that she has a good humor and can take a joke. Also, that she has a good taste in music.
Link to this page:  

Sign Up | Customer Service | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | About Us | Affiliate Program

Copyright © 1997 - 2014, LoveAccess.com, a Life Access Holdings, Inc. company, all rights reserved