LoveAccess.com

Site Tour

Success Stories

Free Sign Up
Login
Preview
Signup for Free
Who's Online
How it Works
FAQ
Customer Service

Online Dating Profile: basmaster1

Find ..read ..click ..click .... date!



View Photo 1 2

Send Email to this Member Send Voicemail Add to Buddy List Add to HotList Send this profile to a friend Disallow all contact from this member to you Report Offensive Profile

outdoorsmen
Age: 36
Gender: Male
Orientation: Heterosexual
Country: United States
Location: Marietta, OK
Height: 5 ft. 8 in.
Body Type: Average
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
Hair Color: Dark Brown hair
Eye Color: Hazel
Religion: I'll tell you later
Astrological sign: Sagittarius
Level of Education: Some college
Occupation: I'll tell you later
Income: I'll tell you later
Smoking: Non-smoker & don't mind smokers
Drinking: Drink Socially / Occasionally
Relationship Status: Divorced
Have Children: I'll tell you later
Want Children: I'll tell you later
Looking to meet a: Female Age: 18 to 35
Relationship Desired: I'll tell you later
Last Visit: More than a month ago

In my own words
About Me
i would like to meet a person, who likes to be out doors. a person who has the same intrests, as me hunting & fishing, a person whos not afraid of being them selves. a proud being with a person, not trying to change the other person like to dance, cook dinner, being with family & friends
About You
what i want, a person that si free of everyday stress,a person that likes the outdoor life, who wants to do a little bit of everything & thin some! somebody that is open minded,to new things, somebody thats not a couch potato,somebody that enjoys life & not a person to bitch about it. there is 1 or 2 that i dont want, they need to be real!what i mean is them selfs, i dont need someone who is fake, someone who is not going to waste my time.
Link to this page:  

Sign Up | Customer Service | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | About Us | Affiliate Program

Copyright © 1997 - 2014, LoveAccess.com, a Life Access Holdings, Inc. company, all rights reserved