LoveAccess.com

Site Tour

Success Stories

Free Sign Up
Login
Preview
Signup for Free
Who's Online
How it Works
FAQ
Customer Service

Online Dating Profile: bluehorses5

Find ..read ..click ..click .... date!



View Photo 1 2

Send Email to this Member Send Voicemail Add to Buddy List Add to HotList Send this profile to a friend Disallow all contact from this member to you Report Offensive Profile

seeks traveling companion
Age: 61
Gender: Female
Orientation: Heterosexual
Country: United States
Location: Rapid City, SD
Height: 5 ft. 5 in.
Body Type: Average
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
Hair Color: White or Gray hair
Eye Color: Blue
Religion: Spiritual but not religious
Astrological sign: Scorpio
Level of Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired
Income: $25k to $34k
Smoking: Smoke Socially
Drinking: Don't Drink
Relationship Status: Widowed
Have Children: Yes not living at home
Want Children: No
Looking to meet a: Male Age: 55 to 68
Relationship Desired: I'll tell you later
Last Visit: More than a month ago

In my own words
*I am a curious person, read almost anything I can get my hands on. Love to travel to small out-of-the-way places. I am easy going with a good sense of humor. I like nature, photography, and of coarse shopping. Like to watch football, and am a Packer fan. Looking for someone with similar interests, and also easy going.
Link to this page:  

Sign Up | Customer Service | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | About Us | Affiliate Program

Copyright © 1997 - 2014, LoveAccess.com, a Life Access Holdings, Inc. company, all rights reserved