LoveAccess.com

Site Tour

Success Stories

Free Sign Up
Login
Preview
Signup for Free
Who's Online
How it Works
FAQ
Customer Service

Online Dating Profile: cody1228

Find ..read ..click ..click .... date!

Send Email to this Member Send Voicemail Add to Buddy List Add to HotList Send this profile to a friend Disallow all contact from this member to you Report Offensive Profile

just trying this out
Age: 22
Gender: Male
Orientation: Heterosexual
Country: United States
Location: Wylie, TX
Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
Hair Color: Blonde hair
Eye Color: Blue
Religion: Christian - Other
Astrological sign: Capricorn
Languages spoken: English, Spanish
Level of Education: Some college
Occupation: Law Enforcement
Income: $25k to $34k
Smoking: Non-smoker & don't mind smokers
Drinking: Drink Socially / Occasionally
Relationship Status: Never Married
Have Children: No
Want Children: Undecided
Looking to meet a: Female Age: 18 to 27
Relationship Desired: serious relationship with marriage potential
Last Visit: More than a month ago

In my own words
About Me
I just wanted to try this out. I saw a link for it and i was bored. Im 23 (as of dec. 28, 2006) and just looking for someone to be with and have fun.
About You
Im looking for someone fun, someone exciting. Someone who will be faithful and someone that i can be with to share life experiences.
Link to this page:  

Sign Up | Customer Service | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | About Us | Affiliate Program

Copyright © 1997 - 2014, LoveAccess.com, a Life Access Holdings, Inc. company, all rights reserved