LoveAccess.com

Site Tour

Success Stories

Free Sign Up
Login
Preview
Signup for Free
Who's Online
How it Works
FAQ
Customer Service

Online Dating Profile: crazydave1

Find ..read ..click ..click .... date!

Send Email to this Member Send Voicemail Add to Buddy List Add to HotList Send this profile to a friend Disallow all contact from this member to you Report Offensive Profile

single dad looking for laughs and giggles
Age: 40
Gender: Male
Orientation: Heterosexual
Country: United States
Location: Carrollton, TX
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
Hair Color: Dark Brown hair
Eye Color: Green
Religion: Spiritual but not religious
Astrological sign: Sagittarius
Level of Education: Some college
Occupation: Telecommunications
Income: $50k to $75k
Smoking: Non-smoker & don't mind smokers
Drinking: Drink Socially / Occasionally
Relationship Status: Divorced
Have Children: Yes living sometimes at home
Want Children: Undecided
Looking to meet a: Female Age: 35 to 45
Relationship Desired: longterm partnership
Last Visit: More than a month ago

In my own words
About Me
i havent been on the dating thing in yrs. so here i go. im 5'11 at 215ish and i like to work out as much as i can, hard at times when i have my 12yr and 4yr old. i like race cars and motorcyles and many other things. i enjoy each day to its fullest as much as one can in this era. im very out going and like to have alot of fun in life,
About You
looking for a serious no bs relationship! love kids and wanna have a great time in life and enjoy my life w someone each and everyday. id like a mature woman that has a very cool personallity bout her. needs to b understanding that i do have children and they must come first. i want a serious relationship that i can grow and mature w. life is to short for hangups.
Link to this page:  

Sign Up | Customer Service | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | About Us | Affiliate Program

Copyright © 1997 - 2014, LoveAccess.com, a Life Access Holdings, Inc. company, all rights reserved