LoveAccess.com

Site Tour

Success Stories

Free Sign Up
Login
Preview
Signup for Free
Who's Online
How it Works
FAQ
Customer Service

Online Dating Profile: duncan1966

Find ..read ..click ..click .... date!

Send Email to this Member Send Voicemail Add to Buddy List Add to HotList Send this profile to a friend Disallow all contact from this member to you Report Offensive Profile

was up single here
Age: 18
Gender: Male
Orientation: Gay / Lesbian
Country: United States
Location: Wylie, TX
Height: 6 ft. 1 in.
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
Hair Color: I'll tell you later
Eye Color: Blue
Religion: I'll tell you later
Astrological sign: Pisces
Level of Education: I'll tell you later
Occupation: I'll tell you later
Income: I'll tell you later
Smoking: Smoke Daily
Drinking: Drink Socially / Occasionally
Relationship Status: Never Married
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Looking to meet a: Male Age: 18 to 99
Relationship Desired: longterm partnership
Last Visit: More than a month ago

In my own words
About Me
was up every one just tired of being all by my self i want to meet some one who is not all about the looks. i love to shoot pool work on cars motorcycles do a lil partying iam a nice guy shy at first but warm up quickly if you bois are instred in friendship and or dating then let me know my name is adam i also like to go out to eat cook a home made meal pretty much anything that is fun i like to try new things . my favorite food is I
About You
iam looking for some cool guys to get to kno until i find that special someone iam 6"1 blond /red hair blue eyes love to have fun wheather watching a movie or going out on the town all i ask is like me for me and no one else .. well i think that is about it so if u want to kno anything else im me on aim glade66
Link to this page:  

Sign Up | Customer Service | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | About Us | Affiliate Program

Copyright © 1997 - 2014, LoveAccess.com, a Life Access Holdings, Inc. company, all rights reserved