LoveAccess.com

Site Tour

Success Stories

Free Sign Up
Login
Preview
Signup for Free
Who's Online
How it Works
FAQ
Customer Service

Online Dating Profile: eagles4us

Find ..read ..click ..click .... date!



View Photo 1 2

(Private Photos Available)

Send Email to this Member Send Voicemail Add to Buddy List Add to HotList Send this profile to a friend Disallow all contact from this member to you Report Offensive Profile

looking for a dance partner?
Age: 41
Gender: Male
Orientation: Heterosexual
Country: United States
Location: Concord, MA
Height: 5 ft. 6 in.
Body Type: Slim/slender
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
Hair Color: Black hair
Eye Color: Blue
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Astrological sign: Sagittarius
Level of Education: Associates degree
Occupation: Executive/Management
Income: $25k to $34k
Smoking: Smoke Socially
Drinking: Don't Drink
Relationship Status: Never Married
Have Children: No
Want Children: Undecided
Looking to meet a: Female Age: 26 to 44
Relationship Desired: serious relationship with marriage potential
Last Visit: More than a month ago

In my own words
About Me
I love to dance, dine out,go to movies, clubs, funtions, shows, concerts, amusement parks, or just staying home with that special someone. I am very shy!!! I find it difficult to walk up to a woman and just say HI with out tripping over my own tounge. but when I get to know you I can open a whole new world to you.
About You
I'm looking for someone who likes to dance, honest, caring, out going, spontanious, adventurous, witty, good sence of humor, love kids and having fun.
Link to this page:  

Sign Up | Customer Service | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | About Us | Affiliate Program

Copyright © 1997 - 2014, LoveAccess.com, a Life Access Holdings, Inc. company, all rights reserved