LoveAccess.com

Site Tour

Success Stories

Free Sign Up
Login
Preview
Signup for Free
Who's Online
How it Works
FAQ
Customer Service

Online Dating Profile: ernestbecker

Find ..read ..click ..click .... date!



View Photo 1 2

Send Email to this Member Send Voicemail Add to Buddy List Add to HotList Send this profile to a friend Disallow all contact from this member to you Report Offensive Profile

Want To Share Brain Cells?
Age: 39
Gender: Male
Orientation: Heterosexual
Country: United States
Location: Mc Kinney, TX
Height: 5 ft. 8 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
Hair Color: Light Brown hair
Eye Color: Green
Religion: Spiritual but not religious
Astrological sign: Cancer
Level of Education: Graduate degree
Occupation: I'll tell you later
Income: $35k to $50k
Smoking: Non-smoker & don't mind smokers
Drinking: Drink Socially / Occasionally
Relationship Status: Never Married
Have Children: No
Want Children: Undecided
Looking to meet a: Female Age: 25 to 40
Relationship Desired: serious relationship with marriage potential
Last Visit: More than a month ago

In my own words
About Me
Hmm. What to tell without coming across like a complete vain idiot? Briefly, I think my most outstanding attributes include my sense of humor, my smile and my creativity. As indirectly mentioned above, I do keep in very good shape. My idea of a good time includes a couple of drinks and a nice conversation. I realize this sounds way too simple, but it's true.
About You
Describing what I want in a partner is even more difficult than describing myself. There are really no suprises here. I suppose I'm looking for just about what everyone else wants. Here they are: pretty, smart, humorous, creative, literate, physically fit, gentle, kind, loyal, ethical, etc. I warned you.
Link to this page:  

Sign Up | Customer Service | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | About Us | Affiliate Program

Copyright © 1997 - 2014, LoveAccess.com, a Life Access Holdings, Inc. company, all rights reserved