LoveAccess.com

Site Tour

Success Stories

Free Sign Up
Login
Preview
Signup for Free
Who's Online
How it Works
FAQ
Customer Service

Online Dating Profile: glenn1901

Find ..read ..click ..click .... date!



View Photo 1 2

Send Email to this Member Send Voicemail Add to Buddy List Add to HotList Send this profile to a friend Disallow all contact from this member to you Report Offensive Profile

Hard Working Man Seeking Woman
Age: 46
Gender: Male
Orientation: Heterosexual
Country: United States
Location: Garland, TX
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: Slim/slender
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
Hair Color: Dark blonde hair
Eye Color: Blue
Religion: Christian - Other
Astrological sign: Aquarius
Level of Education: Some college
Occupation: I'll tell you later
Income: $50k to $75k
Smoking: Smoke Daily
Drinking: Drink Socially / Occasionally
Relationship Status: Divorced
Have Children: Yes living sometimes at home
Want Children: No
Looking to meet a: Female Age: 35 to 47
Relationship Desired: serious relationship with marriage potential
Last Visit: More than a month ago

In my own words
About Me
I am your basic average working guy just trying to enjoy life. I do not have anyone at this point of my life to share all the fun times and laughs that I am seeking. I believe that I am fun to be around and I am looking for someone to share my good times with. I have had the same job for 17 years, which I think shows stability. I like to fish, watch movies, whether at the theater or at home on the couch. I am an avid NASCAR fan and watch the Cowboys whenever they play. I like to go to nice restaurants and enjoy good conversation.
About You
I guess I am looking for the same things everyone else is looking for. I want to find the love of my life. Who doesnt want a soul mate? I want a woman who likes the things I like. I want romantic dinners. I want a best friend.
Link to this page:  

Sign Up | Customer Service | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | About Us | Affiliate Program

Copyright © 1997 - 2014, LoveAccess.com, a Life Access Holdings, Inc. company, all rights reserved