LoveAccess.com

Site Tour

Success Stories

Free Sign Up
Login
Preview
Signup for Free
Who's Online
How it Works
FAQ
Customer Service

Online Dating Profile: honeydew56

Find ..read ..click ..click .... date!



View Photo 1 2 3 4 5

Send Email to this Member Send Voicemail Add to Buddy List Add to HotList Send this profile to a friend Disallow all contact from this member to you Report Offensive Profile

lets dance together
Age: 56
Gender: Female
Orientation: Heterosexual
Country: United States
Location: Denton, TX
Height: 5 ft. 4 in.
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
Hair Color: Dark blonde hair
Eye Color: Blue
Religion: Spiritual but not religious
Astrological sign: Sagittarius
Level of Education: High school
Occupation: Human Resources
Income: $35k to $50k
Smoking: Smoke Daily
Drinking: Drink Socially / Occasionally
Relationship Status: Divorced
Have Children: Yes not living at home
Want Children: No
Looking to meet a: Male Age: 54 to 61
Relationship Desired: I'll tell you later
Last Visit: More than a month ago

In my own words
hi my name is linda thanks for viewing, i'm looking for a gentleman that has a few flaws,(not perfect) someone that can enjoy a cup of coffee and good conversation. some of the things i enjoy are - all outdoor activities, love to go fishing, a nice dinner-home or out, DANCING, a ride in the country or just staying home. i like a man to be a gentleman at all times and on occasion with a little edge to him. speak your mind but be gentle about it. Family is very important to me. lets meet for a cup of coffee, you never know till you try, might be what your looking for.
Link to this page:  

Sign Up | Customer Service | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | About Us | Affiliate Program

Copyright © 1997 - 2014, LoveAccess.com, a Life Access Holdings, Inc. company, all rights reserved