LoveAccess.com

Site Tour

Success Stories

Free Sign Up
Login
Preview
Signup for Free
Who's Online
How it Works
FAQ
Customer Service

Online Dating Profile: kmack69

Find ..read ..click ..click .... date!



(Private Photos Available)

Send Email to this Member Send Voicemail Add to Buddy List Add to HotList Send this profile to a friend Disallow all contact from this member to you Report Offensive Profile

hello ladies , i'm looking for mrs.right.could you be the one!
Age: 37
Gender: Male
Orientation: Heterosexual
Country: United States
Location: Dallas, TX
Height: 5 ft. 8 in.
Body Type: Average
Ethnicity: Black / African descent
Hair Color: Black hair
Eye Color: Brown
Religion: I'll tell you later
Astrological sign: Gemini
Level of Education: Associates degree
Occupation: Engineering
Income: $35k to $50k
Smoking: Smoke Daily
Drinking: Drink Socially / Occasionally
Relationship Status: Never Married
Have Children: No
Want Children: Undecided
Looking to meet a: Female Age: 26 to 33
Relationship Desired: serious relationship with marriage potential
Last Visit: More than a month ago

In my own words
About Me
i'm a very warm , intelegent and caring man.I'm down to earth,fun-lovingand witty at times.I love to cook and an develope different menue ideas.I like to stay in shape as well as well groomed. I love to read ,travel and meet new pepole.I'm also a huge sports fan,who would love to attend more sporting events.I like to learn new things daily to expand on my life experinces.
About You
I'm looking for a nice young lady ,thats down to earth and,fun-loving.Who has goals and ampition.has a nice since of humor.A woman thats caring ,sharing and butiful inside in out.someone thats open to try new things,also a good listener.likes to take care of herself,and others.
Link to this page:  

Sign Up | Customer Service | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | About Us | Affiliate Program

Copyright © 1997 - 2014, LoveAccess.com, a Life Access Holdings, Inc. company, all rights reserved