LoveAccess.com

Site Tour

Success Stories

Free Sign Up
Login
Preview
Signup for Free
Who's Online
How it Works
FAQ
Customer Service

Online Dating Profile: look4chicano

Find ..read ..click ..click .... date!

Send Email to this Member Send Voicemail Add to Buddy List Add to HotList Send this profile to a friend Disallow all contact from this member to you Report Offensive Profile

looking 4 some fun!
Age: 25
Gender: Female
Orientation: Heterosexual
Country: United States
Location: Bonham, TX
Height: 5 ft. 7 in.
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
Hair Color: Dark Brown hair
Eye Color: Blue
Religion: Christian - Other
Astrological sign: Leo
Languages spoken: English, Spanish
Level of Education: I'll tell you later
Occupation: Other
Income: Less Than $25k
Smoking: Smoke Daily
Drinking: Drink Socially / Occasionally
Relationship Status: I'll tell you later
Have Children: Yes living at home
Want Children: No
Looking to meet a: Male Age: 18 to 44
Relationship Desired: an intimate encounter
Last Visit: More than a month ago

In my own words
About Me
I am a quite person and have alot of trouble meeting people. Right now i am all about my family, and do not get out much and when i do i just seat a round and wait 4 someone or something to happen.
About You
i want someone that i can meet have some drinks, at the little bar in my little town. then go on to have a fun night;-]then go back to my kids with no drama.just fun every other sat.
Link to this page:  

Sign Up | Customer Service | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | About Us | Affiliate Program

Copyright © 1997 - 2014, LoveAccess.com, a Life Access Holdings, Inc. company, all rights reserved