LoveAccess.com

Site Tour

Success Stories

Free Sign Up
Login
Preview
Signup for Free
Who's Online
How it Works
FAQ
Customer Service

Online Dating Profile: looneywoman

Find ..read ..click ..click .... date!

Send Email to this Member Send Voicemail Add to Buddy List Add to HotList Send this profile to a friend Disallow all contact from this member to you Report Offensive Profile

Christian lady looking for a date and a friend
Age: 60
Gender: Female
Orientation: Heterosexual
Country: United States
Location: Frisco, TX
Height: 5 ft. 2 in.
Body Type: Average
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
Hair Color: Dark blonde hair
Eye Color: Green
Religion: Christian - Other
Astrological sign: Gemini
Level of Education: High school
Occupation: Executive/Management
Income: I'll tell you later
Smoking: Don't smoke & can't be around smokers
Drinking: Don't Drink
Relationship Status: Divorced
Have Children: Yes not living at home
Want Children: No
Looking to meet a: Male Age: 55 to 65
Relationship Desired: casual dating
Last Visit: More than a month ago

In my own words
A christian, someone that is honest(that is important to me), I'm not a lazy person. I like to have fun whether it be at the movies, are at a resturant, taking a walk, I love music, I love to cook (sometime). I like outside sports, I even like to go fishing. I'm a cowboy fan. And I love to travel. Sometime I just like to sit at home and watch a movie. I'm looking for someone who will put 100 percent toward making a relationship work, because I usually give 110 percent.I don't want to get in a hurry, I'm new at this. Right now,I just need someone to talk and spend sometime with.
Link to this page:  

Sign Up | Customer Service | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | About Us | Affiliate Program

Copyright © 1997 - 2014, LoveAccess.com, a Life Access Holdings, Inc. company, all rights reserved