LoveAccess.com

Site Tour

Success Stories

Free Sign Up
Login
Preview
Signup for Free
Who's Online
How it Works
FAQ
Customer Service

Online Dating Profile: marissachic

Find ..read ..click ..click .... date!

Send Email to this Member Send Voicemail Add to Buddy List Add to HotList Send this profile to a friend Disallow all contact from this member to you Report Offensive Profile

hopeless romantic
Age: 18
Gender: Female
Orientation: Heterosexual
Country: United States
Location: Denton, TX
Height: 5 ft. 6 in.
Body Type: Slim/slender
Ethnicity: Black / African descent
Hair Color: Dark Brown hair
Eye Color: Brown
Religion: Christian - Other
Astrological sign: Taurus
Level of Education: Some college
Occupation: Student
Income: I'll tell you later
Smoking: Non-smoker & don't mind smokers
Drinking: Drink Socially / Occasionally
Relationship Status: Never Married
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Looking to meet a: Male Age: 18 to 30
Relationship Desired: longterm partnership
Last Visit: More than a month ago

In my own words
About Me
hey i am marissa i stay in denton i am a business major. i want to make new friends i am also looking for that one guy who will like me for who i am and who will stick with me though the good and bad times. i love to dance, play soccer and watch football i am all about having fun and living life to the fullest
About You
i want some one with a great smile, honest easy going and some one who will stick by me no matter what
Link to this page:  

Sign Up | Customer Service | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | About Us | Affiliate Program

Copyright © 1997 - 2014, LoveAccess.com, a Life Access Holdings, Inc. company, all rights reserved