LoveAccess.com

Site Tour

Success Stories

Free Sign Up
Login
Preview
Signup for Free
Who's Online
How it Works
FAQ
Customer Service

Online Dating Profile: may72

Find ..read ..click ..click .... date!

Send Email to this Member Send Voicemail Add to Buddy List Add to HotList Send this profile to a friend Disallow all contact from this member to you Report Offensive Profile

A very serious relationship
Age: 36
Gender: Female
Orientation: Heterosexual
Country: United States
Location: Plano, TX
Height: 5 ft. 4 in.
Body Type: Average
Ethnicity: Other
Hair Color: Black hair
Eye Color: Black
Religion: Other
Astrological sign: Aquarius
Languages spoken: English, Hindi
Level of Education: Bachelors degree
Occupation: Arts, Entertainment and Media
Income: $50k to $75k
Smoking: Non-smoker & don't mind smokers
Drinking: Don't Drink
Relationship Status: Separated
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Looking to meet a: Male Age: 35 to 46
Relationship Desired: serious relationship with marriage potential
Last Visit: More than a month ago

In my own words
I dream of having a relationship with a sincere man where honesty and trust are the most important values that we share. I would like to introduce myself....I am 5 FEET 4" tall, Indian Separated and process in getting divorced woman, do not have any child but love to have one day. I would have to describe myself as affectionate, Caring, open minded, loyal and sincere. Personally, I value honesty, sincerity, affection and openness in a relationship. My hobbies include Painting, Swimming, traveling to new places, listening to good music, working out, and I also enjoy the beach, yoga, meditation. I like challenges and adventures in life. I am an artist for the moment and it is my profession, I am also a fashion designer and have experience to develop own garments business. Over all i am a business minded woman and in process of developing many business altogether, I am very independent and make more than enough. I am fun loving woman but with the right person at the right time. I know among thousands of fun loving men few are there who wants or missing a true love of a woman, who desires that she will keep him in the top of everything, even they are thousands miles away, each moment she keeps him in her mind and she loves truly him and him only. All i want or I am looking for quality in a man, good conversation, with a neat and clean personality, who is above of race and color, who gives more importance, how beautiful i am inside than outside. I would also like to meet a man who is business minded energetic and have some computer knowledge so we can work together as one person. So contact me only if you have serious attitude and Pls Don't contact me if you are below 34 or more than 43, it won't work for long term. No Pics No Reply.
Link to this page:  

Sign Up | Customer Service | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | About Us | Affiliate Program

Copyright © 1997 - 2014, LoveAccess.com, a Life Access Holdings, Inc. company, all rights reserved