LoveAccess.com

Site Tour

Success Stories

Free Sign Up
Login
Preview
Signup for Free
Who's Online
How it Works
FAQ
Customer Service

Online Dating Profile: microd

Find ..read ..click ..click .... date!



View Photo 1 2 3 4 5 6

Send Email to this Member Send Voicemail Add to Buddy List Add to HotList Send this profile to a friend Disallow all contact from this member to you Report Offensive Profile

I am a man's man, but more importantly I am a lady's ma
Age: 40
Gender: Male
Orientation: Heterosexual
Country: United States
Location: Lewisville, TX
Height: 6 ft. 0 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
Hair Color: Salt & Pepper Gray hair
Eye Color: Blue
Religion: Christian / Protestant
Astrological sign: Capricorn
Level of Education: Bachelors degree
Occupation: Information Technology
Income: $50k to $75k
Smoking: Non-smoker & don't mind smokers
Drinking: Drink Socially / Occasionally
Relationship Status: Divorced
Have Children: Yes living sometimes at home
Want Children: Undecided
Looking to meet a: Female Age: 18 to 99
Relationship Desired: serious relationship with marriage potential
Last Visit: More than a month ago

In my own words
About Me
Laden with the whole salt and pepper scheme in my hair and large dimples glarring on both cheeks, I am sexy as hell, attractive, intelligent, charming, witty, funny, and always (well, most of time) in an awesome mood. I am athletic, at least that's what I call, jogging two or three miles daily or biking indoors. I read to a fault, anything I can get my hands on. Graduated with BA, I have interests in three fields, IT, logistics and self help. That said, I have my first book set of relase in Jan. I don't do the club scene well at all anymore, in fact it bores me just a bit. I am from the old school in that regards...I'd rathter be locked in the house with take out food, or homemade anything, scattered sporadcially across the table, a Corona, a great game and perhaps a movie (I do not do reality tv at all since there has been plenty in my life...though I am an AI junkie)just chillin'. I beleive in passion and romance are three elements that help design an awesome life. With two years of water running under this bridge I now stand, I am realizing that this life we live is very cool. And this isn't some johnny come lately revelation, no, I'm simply comfortable in the shoes I wear.


About You
A woman who is sexy, good looking, adventerous, experimental, and who can keep up with me for god's sakes! A woman who is without strife, struggles we all have, but strife seems to be more self inflicted and for the time being I'd rather be without. A woman who understands men and gets that we are in fact, polar opposite. She realizes these opposites, and that opoosites attact, and makes an effort to keep ying with the yang, and ebony with the ivory. A woman who, at the end of the day, is proud of who she is and the life she leads.
Link to this page:  

Sign Up | Customer Service | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | About Us | Affiliate Program

Copyright © 1997 - 2014, LoveAccess.com, a Life Access Holdings, Inc. company, all rights reserved