LoveAccess.com

Site Tour

Success Stories

Free Sign Up
Login
Preview
Signup for Free
Who's Online
How it Works
FAQ
Customer Service

Online Dating Profile: nelysingle37

Find ..read ..click ..click .... date!

Send Email to this Member Send Voicemail Add to Buddy List Add to HotList Send this profile to a friend Disallow all contact from this member to you Report Offensive Profile

Loving and Caring
Age: 39
Gender: Female
Orientation: Heterosexual
Country: United States
Location: Mc Kinney, TX
Height: 5 ft. 5 in.
Body Type: I'll tell you later
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
Hair Color: Light Brown hair
Eye Color: Green
Religion: Christian - Other
Astrological sign: Gemini
Level of Education: High school
Occupation: Healthcare, Other
Income: I'll tell you later
Smoking: Don't smoke & can't be around smokers
Drinking: Drink Socially / Occasionally
Relationship Status: Divorced
Have Children: Yes living at home
Want Children: I'll tell you later
Looking to meet a: Male Age: 35 to 45
Relationship Desired: I'll tell you later
Last Visit: More than a month ago

In my own words
I would rather get to know someone over the internet and possible chatting on the phone . I am 39 divorced it will be already for a Year come this October. I have lived here in McKinney Texas for about a year and a half now .. I have tried a few dating web sites but havent found the "ONE" yet ... Could it be you ??? :) Look forward to chatting ...
Link to this page:  

Sign Up | Customer Service | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | About Us | Affiliate Program

Copyright © 1997 - 2014, LoveAccess.com, a Life Access Holdings, Inc. company, all rights reserved