LoveAccess.com

Site Tour

Success Stories

Free Sign Up
Login
Preview
Signup for Free
Who's Online
How it Works
FAQ
Customer Service

Online Dating Profile: pamie49

Find ..read ..click ..click .... date!

Send Email to this Member Send Voicemail Add to Buddy List Add to HotList Send this profile to a friend Disallow all contact from this member to you Report Offensive Profile

Looking for love
Age: 49
Gender: Female
Orientation: Heterosexual
Country: United States
Location: Durant, OK
Height: 5 ft. 4 in.
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Ethnicity: Native American
Hair Color: Salt & Pepper Gray hair
Eye Color: Brown
Religion: Christian - Other
Astrological sign: Cancer
Level of Education: High school
Occupation: Healthcare, Other
Income: $25k to $34k
Smoking: Smoke Daily
Drinking: Drink Socially / Occasionally
Relationship Status: Divorced
Have Children: Yes not living at home
Want Children: No
Looking to meet a: Male Age: 45 to 59
Relationship Desired: longterm partnership
Last Visit: More than a month ago

In my own words
About Me
Well i am a caring, loving, honest, trustworthy, a one man women. I like the outdoors being with my grandsons and spenting time with family and freinds. I have 2 Kids and 3 wonderfull grandsons that i love dearly. they are my life. I own my home and have a great job. I can take care of my self but i would love to grow older with Mr. Right. I am a good cook and know how to take care of the gent. in my life. I love to work out in the yard, flowers, trees and just being out in nature. I like to fish, go to the lake or pool and just hangout with the family or freinds. Not much for the sports thing on tv but do like a good movie now and then. Dont like to stay in the house much i dont spent a lot of time watching tv. to much to do in life to spent it just sitting around doing nothing.
About You
I am looking for a good honest caring loving man who enjoys life and people. have to have grandkids or enjoy the company of the grandkids and kids being around. No lazy man that just wants someone to be his keeper. I am looking for a help mate and friend someone who can share his most inter self and can let me do the some. He has to be able to take care of his self if need be. Have to be trustworthy and kind to all he meets. an outgoing and fun loving Man would be the apple of my eye. In some what good health would be a plus.
Link to this page:  

Sign Up | Customer Service | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | About Us | Affiliate Program

Copyright © 1997 - 2014, LoveAccess.com, a Life Access Holdings, Inc. company, all rights reserved