LoveAccess.com

Site Tour

Success Stories

Free Sign Up
Login
Preview
Signup for Free
Who's Online
How it Works
FAQ
Customer Service

Online Dating Profile: pooldaddy

Find ..read ..click ..click .... date!



View Photo 1 2

(Private Photos Available)

Send Email to this Member Send Voicemail Add to Buddy List Add to HotList Send this profile to a friend Disallow all contact from this member to you Report Offensive Profile

Hey Now!!!!!!!!
Age: 40
Gender: Male
Orientation: Heterosexual
Country: United States
Location: Mc Kinney, TX
Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
Body Type: Average
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
Hair Color: Dark Brown hair
Eye Color: Brown
Religion: Christian - Other
Astrological sign: Leo
Level of Education: Some college
Occupation: Construction
Income: $75k to $100k
Smoking: Smoke Socially
Drinking: Drink Regularly
Relationship Status: Divorced
Have Children: Yes living sometimes at home
Want Children: No
Looking to meet a: Female Age: 22 to 45
Relationship Desired: casual dating
Last Visit: More than a month ago

In my own words
About Me
My name is Steve. I am truly devoted to being the best parent I can be to my 3 kids. Having said that, I love GIRLS, SPORTS, GOOD TIMES, and did I say GIRLS?
About You
I am looking for someone fun, energetic, hot, likes to have a good time. Also, confident, attractive, likes men with a sometimes sarcastic sense of humor. A girl that takes very good care of her mind and BODY.
Link to this page:  

Sign Up | Customer Service | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | About Us | Affiliate Program

Copyright © 1997 - 2014, LoveAccess.com, a Life Access Holdings, Inc. company, all rights reserved