LoveAccess.com

Site Tour

Success Stories

Free Sign Up
Login
Preview
Signup for Free
Who's Online
How it Works
FAQ
Customer Service

Online Dating Profile: primer55

Find ..read ..click ..click .... date!



View Photo 1 2

(Private Photos Available)

Send Email to this Member Send Voicemail Add to Buddy List Add to HotList Send this profile to a friend Disallow all contact from this member to you Report Offensive Profile

looking for I really just don’t know!
Age: 47
Gender: Female
Orientation: Heterosexual
Country: United States
Location: Carrollton, TX
Height: 5 ft. 2 in.
Body Type: Voluptuous
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
Hair Color: Technicolor hair
Eye Color: Hazel
Religion: I'll tell you later
Astrological sign: Aquarius
Level of Education: Some college
Occupation: Banking
Income: I'll tell you later
Smoking: Smoke Socially
Drinking: Drink Socially / Occasionally
Relationship Status: Divorced
Have Children: Yes not living at home
Want Children: No
Looking to meet a: Male Age: 42 to 65
Relationship Desired: I'll tell you later
Last Visit: More than a month ago

In my own words
About Me
I have a demanding job and spend a lot of hours working. I am also currently in school full-time as well. We could go out, or have a blockbuster night, love most all sports. Not really sure exactly what all to put here, but here’s how my best friends describe me, 5 2, have long whatever color seems to strike me at the moment hair, big hazel eyes that change colors with whatever I am wearing, great big smile and my body frame is in proportion or so I’ve been told and working on toning up. Have two daughters a 26 and my youngest is 20 who currently have left the nest....YEAH!!!!I don’t know exactly what I am looking for, maybe a really good friend to start with and see what happens from there.
About You
First and foremost, my best friends are 3 guys or I should say my brothers and we’ve been through hell and back so if you’re a jealous person, please don’t bother with me. I do not see each other as often as we’d like because we live all over but when we do get together, it’s a party!

***Warning: I have a tattoo’s and piercings, I love to listen to HEAVY METAL!***

I am looking for someone honest, or do you even exist, if so you’re becoming extinct so hurry up and multiply, balance is needed in this world even if it’s not during my lifetime!!!
Link to this page:  

Sign Up | Customer Service | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | About Us | Affiliate Program

Copyright © 1997 - 2014, LoveAccess.com, a Life Access Holdings, Inc. company, all rights reserved