LoveAccess.com

Site Tour

Success Stories

Free Sign Up
Login
Preview
Signup for Free
Who's Online
How it Works
FAQ
Customer Service

Online Dating Profile: prothro

Find ..read ..click ..click .... date!

Send Email to this Member Send Voicemail Add to Buddy List Add to HotList Send this profile to a friend Disallow all contact from this member to you Report Offensive Profile

single mom looking for some fun
Age: 32
Gender: Female
Orientation: Heterosexual
Country: United States
Location: Commerce, TX
Height: 5 ft. 2 in.
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
Hair Color: Light Brown hair
Eye Color: Hazel
Religion: I'll tell you later
Astrological sign: Sagittarius
Level of Education: I'll tell you later
Occupation: I'll tell you later
Income: I'll tell you later
Smoking: Non-smoker & don't mind smokers
Drinking: Drink Socially / Occasionally
Relationship Status: Separated
Have Children: Yes living at home
Want Children: I'll tell you later
Looking to meet a: Male Age: 30 to 37
Relationship Desired: casual dating
Last Visit: More than a month ago

In my own words
About Me
i like to go camping during the summer and i like to watch my son play sports and watch my daughter play in her band at school i also like to go watch the movies and go out to eat sometimes
About You
looking for someone who is not afraid to tell me what it is they want. but that will also listen to what i want and that who will do any thing for someone. that is not afraid of showing how they feel towards me.
Link to this page:  

Sign Up | Customer Service | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | About Us | Affiliate Program

Copyright © 1997 - 2014, LoveAccess.com, a Life Access Holdings, Inc. company, all rights reserved