LoveAccess.com

Site Tour

Success Stories

Free Sign Up
Login
Preview
Signup for Free
Who's Online
How it Works
FAQ
Customer Service

Online Dating Profile: readyim1

Find ..read ..click ..click .... date!

Send Email to this Member Send Voicemail Add to Buddy List Add to HotList Send this profile to a friend Disallow all contact from this member to you Report Offensive Profile

I'm ready R U waters perfect
Age: 51
Gender: Male
Orientation: Heterosexual
Country: United States
Location: Flower Mound, TX
Height: 6 ft. 3 in.
Body Type: Average
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
Hair Color: Black hair
Eye Color: Blue
Religion: Christian - Other
Astrological sign: Cancer
Level of Education: Some college
Occupation: CEO/ COO/ CTO
Income: I'll tell you later
Smoking: I'll tell you later
Drinking: Drink Socially / Occasionally
Relationship Status: Divorced
Have Children: Yes living at home
Want Children: Undecided
Looking to meet a: Female Age: 35 to 56
Relationship Desired: serious relationship with marriage potential
Last Visit: More than a month ago

In my own words
About Me
Hello, I'm a 51 yrs younger than you think. I just can't belive I"m 51. Well I'll just have to get used to I'm half way thru lifes great adventures. And I'm looking forward to all of it. My name is zeke_ and I like the country life. I've always lived on 10 acres or more THe last was a 120 acre farm in Minnesota. Had to leave because of divorce. robinson at the one that is about who yea. I like to bring little gifts home each night, like your favorite candy, flowers, chips what ever I see you like. I've been Truck owner for 26 yrs and had 3 Trucking co. I also started BioDiesel fuel Distribution co. Now I also broker BioDiesel. I love water need to near water. It calms me, makes peace, and excites me. Whitewater is the best. The speed the rocks the thrill!!! It is the best. My kids are my life Although I've only got one at home now.
About You
I'm not just looking for a friend...I'm looking for a best friend. I don't want a fixer-upper. If you have been abuse I'm really not interested. I feel bad and all but I've already had a fixer-upper and it was way to hard,SORRY. I have to have a lady thats into the simple things, like a camping trip on a white water river. Or pontoon on a lake. I like humor and silly stuff too. I like a movie at home, a fire, and looking into your eyes. And being able to sit and say nothing and feel like we had a good time. Reading each other never having to say a word. OR talking laughing being silly a little wack-out. Making Love tender and soft till every nerve tinkles. and having sex fantasy's role playing the wild side. Family is very imporant a top priority. I have wonderful family, my youngest is a 14 yr boy and he lives with me. I want a women who wants her man to be the man, But must be able to let me know what she needs and wants., Then I'll be able to do right thing. Won't be fights over the same stuff. I don't get physical, so if your one that likes to get down and kicking slapping and all that and thinks it great to make love to make up.........WELL thats not fore play to me... I will calmly but with passion tell you what I think. And if we can't agree then what ever it is ...is tabled. We'll have to agree to disagree. I want a lover, a friend, MY best friend. I'll never have to think is faithful the thought would never cross my mind. You'll never even think what if. I'm your's and your mind. I think you need to talk to me... I can't wait to know you better, Just us talking ,smiling,laughing for hours, hope to see ya soon
Link to this page:  

Sign Up | Customer Service | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | About Us | Affiliate Program

Copyright © 1997 - 2014, LoveAccess.com, a Life Access Holdings, Inc. company, all rights reserved