LoveAccess.com

Site Tour

Success Stories

Free Sign Up
Login
Preview
Signup for Free
Who's Online
How it Works
FAQ
Customer Service

Online Dating Profile: sexybrneyes5

Find ..read ..click ..click .... date!



View Photo 1 2

Send Email to this Member Send Voicemail Add to Buddy List Add to HotList Send this profile to a friend Disallow all contact from this member to you Report Offensive Profile

The Best Kisser
Age: 50
Gender: Female
Orientation: Gay / Lesbian
Country: United States
Location: Wylie, TX
Height: 5 ft. 5 in.
Body Type: Average
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
Hair Color: Dark blonde hair
Eye Color: Brown
Religion: Spiritual but not religious
Astrological sign: Libra
Level of Education: Some college
Occupation: I'll tell you later
Income: I'll tell you later
Smoking: Smoke Daily
Drinking: Drink Socially / Occasionally
Relationship Status: I'll tell you later
Have Children: I'll tell you later
Want Children: No
Looking to meet a: Female Age: 35 to 47
Relationship Desired: longterm partnership
Last Visit: More than a month ago

In my own words
About Me
Im a very honest person and very loving... I love to cuddle and too sit in front of a fire....Im very loyal and would love to fined some one that is the same...I love to go camping and fishing... I would go to sports games and go horse back riding...Im someone that is spontanious, love to travel, Can be very romantic with the person that Im with... Love to give flowers just because... If you would like to know more just ask me and I will tell you.... I would like to fined some one that is drug free and disease free...
About You
I would like to meet some one that is willing to except my disability...Yes I do have a slight disability.... I dont have a right knee joint....I do have my knee cap but I dont have the joint...Some one that can and is willing to be 50/50 in a relationship...Loves to go too the movies once in awhile... walks on the beach, camping, fishing, and some one that love to cuddle in front of the tv....I would like to find some one that likes to be very close and intament...loves to have family around and to have friends over for a bbq and play some games...If you would like to know more then just ask and I will tell you.... have a nice day now...
Link to this page:  

Sign Up | Customer Service | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | About Us | Affiliate Program

Copyright © 1997 - 2014, LoveAccess.com, a Life Access Holdings, Inc. company, all rights reserved