LoveAccess.com

Site Tour

Success Stories

Free Sign Up
Login
Preview
Signup for Free
Who's Online
How it Works
FAQ
Customer Service

Online Dating Profile: shermanbbw

Find ..read ..click ..click .... date!



View Photo 1 2

Send Email to this Member Send Voicemail Add to Buddy List Add to HotList Send this profile to a friend Disallow all contact from this member to you Report Offensive Profile

Lady seeks second love of life
Age: 57
Gender: Female
Orientation: Heterosexual
Country: United States
Location: Sherman, TX
Height: 5 ft. 2 in.
Body Type: Big and Beautiful
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
Hair Color: Dark Brown hair
Eye Color: Green
Religion: Christian - Other
Astrological sign: Capricorn
Level of Education: High school
Occupation: I'll tell you later
Income: Less Than $25k
Smoking: Non-smoker & don't mind smokers
Drinking: Drink Socially / Occasionally
Relationship Status: Widowed
Have Children: Yes not living at home
Want Children: No
Looking to meet a: Male Age: 48 to 58
Relationship Desired: serious relationship with marriage potential
Last Visit: More than a month ago

In my own words
Im a 57 year old lady who is looking for the second love of her life.I was married 38 years to a wonderful man.He passed away a little over 2 years ago.I thought i would never want any one else in my life but i feel different.Im looking for some one to spend the rest of my life with.I like to listen to music,go to concerts,live bands,dancing,flea markets,casinos and spending time with my family and friends.Im looking for a man is honest first off cause thats the base of any relationship.Then i would like him to be compassionate,careing.loving,humarous,romantic,loves to dance and is family friendly.
Link to this page:  

Sign Up | Customer Service | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | About Us | Affiliate Program

Copyright © 1997 - 2014, LoveAccess.com, a Life Access Holdings, Inc. company, all rights reserved