LoveAccess.com

Site Tour

Success Stories

Free Sign Up
Login
Preview
Signup for Free
Who's Online
How it Works
FAQ
Customer Service

Online Dating Profile: stigertails

Find ..read ..click ..click .... date!

Send Email to this Member Send Voicemail Add to Buddy List Add to HotList Send this profile to a friend Disallow all contact from this member to you Report Offensive Profile

looking for a change or friends.
Age: 48
Gender: Male
Orientation: Heterosexual
Country: United States
Location: McKinney, TX
Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
Body Type: Average
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
Hair Color: Light Brown hair
Eye Color: Hazel
Religion: Spiritual but not religious
Astrological sign: Libra
Level of Education: High school
Occupation: Retail/ Wholesale
Income: $25k to $34k
Smoking: Non-smoker & don't mind smokers
Drinking: Don't Drink
Relationship Status: Divorced
Have Children: No
Want Children: Undecided
Looking to meet a: Female Age: 35 to 50
Relationship Desired: I'll tell you later
Last Visit: More than a month ago

In my own words
About Me
I am a person that is a hesitant to let my guards down until I get to know someone but not shy about letting anyone know or giving them an answer to any question asked. I am conservative by nature but do like to try new and different things to spice things up and keep things interesting. Also enjoy the little things in life and a relationship.Could not tell what else to write but willing to answer anything about myself or what i am searching for to anyone that asks me
About You
Tell you later if one asks. Right now i could not be honest as to what I am looking for as I have no complete idea as to what I am looking for in the long run. Can say that I am looking for a friend or two that enjoys the simple things in a relationship and see where things go from there.
Link to this page:  

Sign Up | Customer Service | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | About Us | Affiliate Program

Copyright © 1997 - 2014, LoveAccess.com, a Life Access Holdings, Inc. company, all rights reserved