LoveAccess.com

Site Tour

Success Stories

Free Sign Up
Login
Preview
Signup for Free
Who's Online
How it Works
FAQ
Customer Service

Online Dating Profile: swiftwolfe69

Find ..read ..click ..click .... date!

Send Email to this Member Send Voicemail Add to Buddy List Add to HotList Send this profile to a friend Disallow all contact from this member to you Report Offensive Profile

Someone looking for me
Age: 31
Gender: Male
Orientation: Heterosexual
Country: United States
Location: Richardson, TX
Height: 6 ft. 1 in.
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
Hair Color: Dark Brown hair
Eye Color: Gray
Religion: Christian - Other
Astrological sign: Virgo
Level of Education: Some college
Occupation: Information Technology
Income: $35k to $50k
Smoking: Smoke Daily
Drinking: Drink Socially / Occasionally
Relationship Status: Divorced
Have Children: Yes not living at home
Want Children: Undecided
Looking to meet a: Female Age: 26 to 40
Relationship Desired: I'll tell you later
Last Visit: More than a month ago

In my own words
Well what can I say about myself that won't be the same things that you've already read a hundred times before? I'm 31 divorced looking for someone to be a witness in my life. I thought I had found that person to share with, but I hadn't. I have two wonderful kids, a girl 11 and a son that's 8. Would like to talk with any one that cares to.
Link to this page:  

Sign Up | Customer Service | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | About Us | Affiliate Program

Copyright © 1997 - 2014, LoveAccess.com, a Life Access Holdings, Inc. company, all rights reserved