LoveAccess.com

Site Tour

Success Stories

Free Sign Up
Login
Preview
Signup for Free
Who's Online
How it Works
FAQ
Customer Service

Online Dating Profile: ta2007

Find ..read ..click ..click .... date!

Send Email to this Member Send Voicemail Add to Buddy List Add to HotList Send this profile to a friend Disallow all contact from this member to you Report Offensive Profile

LOOKING 4 MY BETTER HALF
Age: 47
Gender: Male
Orientation: Heterosexual
Country: United States
Location: Dallas, TX
Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
Body Type: I'll tell you later
Ethnicity: Black / African descent
Hair Color: I'll tell you later
Eye Color: Brown
Religion: I'll tell you later
Astrological sign: Pisces
Level of Education: Bachelors degree
Occupation: I'll tell you later
Income: I'll tell you later
Smoking: Don't smoke & can't be around smokers
Drinking: Don't Drink
Relationship Status: Divorced
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Looking to meet a: Female Age: 18 to 50
Relationship Desired: serious relationship with marriage potential,
longterm partnership,
an intimate encounter
Last Visit: More than a month ago

In my own words
About Me
Hi...I am a quiet, laid back, patient, hard working and affectionate guy who is looking for my better half. They say that behind every successful man is a supportive, caring, and understanding woman. ARE YOU THE ONE?
About You
Contact me.............
Link to this page:  

Sign Up | Customer Service | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | About Us | Affiliate Program

Copyright © 1997 - 2014, LoveAccess.com, a Life Access Holdings, Inc. company, all rights reserved