LoveAccess.com

Site Tour

Success Stories

Free Sign Up
Login
Preview
Signup for Free
Who's Online
How it Works
FAQ
Customer Service

Online Dating Profile: teg133

Find ..read ..click ..click .... date!

Send Email to this Member Send Voicemail Add to Buddy List Add to HotList Send this profile to a friend Disallow all contact from this member to you Report Offensive Profile

Looking for friends
Age: 69
Gender: Male
Orientation: Gay / Lesbian
Country: United States
Location: Denton, TX
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: Average
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
Hair Color: Salt & Pepper Gray hair
Eye Color: Hazel
Religion: I'll tell you later
Astrological sign: Pisces
Level of Education: High school
Occupation: Other
Income: I'll tell you later
Smoking: Non-smoker & don't mind smokers
Drinking: Drink Socially / Occasionally
Relationship Status: Never Married
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Looking to meet a: Male Age: 45 to 70
Relationship Desired: an intimate encounter
Last Visit: More than a month ago

In my own words
About Me
Iam romantically inclined. Love classical music, candlelight, a warm cozy fire, slow dancing. I believe in being honest, truthful. I like camping, Sunday drives, a good symphony, or just relaxing at home.
About You
Someone who would like a friendship, maybe dating, maybe more. Someone who will not play games with me and will be honest and true to his word.
Link to this page:  

Sign Up | Customer Service | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | About Us | Affiliate Program

Copyright © 1997 - 2014, LoveAccess.com, a Life Access Holdings, Inc. company, all rights reserved