LoveAccess.com

Site Tour

Success Stories

Free Sign Up
Login
Preview
Signup for Free
Who's Online
How it Works
FAQ
Customer Service

Online Dating Profile: tejas1967

Find ..read ..click ..click .... date!



View Photo 1 2

Send Email to this Member Send Voicemail Add to Buddy List Add to HotList Send this profile to a friend Disallow all contact from this member to you Report Offensive Profile

What now
Age: 39
Gender: Male
Orientation: Heterosexual
Country: United States
Location: Denison, TX
Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
Body Type: Slim/slender
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
Hair Color: No hair
Eye Color: Hazel
Religion: Christian - Other
Astrological sign: Virgo
Level of Education: Some college
Occupation: Information Technology
Income: I'll tell you later
Smoking: Smoke Daily
Drinking: Drink Socially / Occasionally
Relationship Status: Divorced
Have Children: Yes living at home
Want Children: Undecided
Looking to meet a: Female Age: 18 to 99
Relationship Desired: I'll tell you later
Last Visit: More than a month ago

In my own words
About Me
I am a single dad Raising two boys ages 11 and 6. I have been in Denison for about a yr and a half and getting ready to startt dating again. I have a few freinds that I hang out with when I have the time but now that the boys mother is allowed to see them again I can actually get a break every now and then. Just looking for now, You can never have too many freinds.
About You
Ask me later it changes from day to day.
Link to this page:  

Sign Up | Customer Service | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | About Us | Affiliate Program

Copyright © 1997 - 2014, LoveAccess.com, a Life Access Holdings, Inc. company, all rights reserved