LoveAccess.com

Site Tour

Success Stories

Free Sign Up
Login
Preview
Signup for Free
Who's Online
How it Works
FAQ
Customer Service

Online Dating Profile: toddski

Find ..read ..click ..click .... date!

Send Email to this Member Send Voicemail Add to Buddy List Add to HotList Send this profile to a friend Disallow all contact from this member to you Report Offensive Profile

LOOKING FOR UNCOMPLICATED RELATIONSHIP
Age: 46
Gender: Male
Orientation: Heterosexual
Country: United States
Location: Addison, TX
Height: 5 ft. 8 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
Hair Color: Dark Brown hair
Eye Color: Hazel
Religion: Jewish
Astrological sign: Taurus
Level of Education: Graduate degree
Occupation: Executive/Management
Income: I'll tell you later
Smoking: Non-smoker & don't mind smokers
Drinking: Drink Socially / Occasionally
Relationship Status: Divorced
Have Children: Yes living sometimes at home
Want Children: Undecided
Looking to meet a: Female Age: 30 to 40
Relationship Desired: casual dating
Last Visit: More than a month ago

In my own words
About Me
I am a physically active and fit guy, who enjoys traveling, meeting people, skiing, cycling, working out, good music and wine (not necessarily in that order). I am a well educated, successful commercial mortgage banker- intense at work; easy going and congenial when I am not. I am quite gregarious with friends from their late 20's to late 40's and am often described as "youthful". I enjoy people and they tend to enjoy me.

I am looking for an easy going relationship without a lot of complications.
About You
Looking for fun loving, easy going person to share good times. I want an active woman, who enjoys getting out and about and physical activity.
Link to this page:  

Sign Up | Customer Service | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | About Us | Affiliate Program

Copyright © 1997 - 2014, LoveAccess.com, a Life Access Holdings, Inc. company, all rights reserved