LoveAccess.com

Site Tour

Success Stories

Free Sign Up
Login
Preview
Signup for Free
Who's Online
How it Works
FAQ
Customer Service

Online Dating Profile: txrooster

Find ..read ..click ..click .... date!

Send Email to this Member Send Voicemail Add to Buddy List Add to HotList Send this profile to a friend Disallow all contact from this member to you Report Offensive Profile

enjoy's life to the maximum
Age: 65
Gender: Male
Orientation: Heterosexual
Country: United States
Location: Allen, TX
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: Large
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
Hair Color: Salt & Pepper Gray hair
Eye Color: Brown
Religion: Christian / Protestant
Astrological sign: Aries
Level of Education: I'll tell you later
Occupation: Retired
Income: $25k to $34k
Smoking: Smoke Daily
Drinking: Drink Socially / Occasionally
Relationship Status: Divorced
Have Children: Yes living sometimes at home
Want Children: I'll tell you later
Looking to meet a: Female Age: 18 to 99
Relationship Desired: longterm partnership
Last Visit: More than a month ago

In my own words
About Me
i am a gentle man who tries to keep things on an even keel. i enjoy hunting, fishing,camping and being with friends. i am a large man and i smoke a pipe most of the time. i have just purchased property at lake texoma and getting ready to retire there on the 25th of this month. i would like to find a woman between 45 to 63 to live with me there, if we could be intersted in each other for the rest of our natural lives.
About You
enjoy's life to the maximum
Link to this page:  

Sign Up | Customer Service | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | About Us | Affiliate Program

Copyright © 1997 - 2014, LoveAccess.com, a Life Access Holdings, Inc. company, all rights reserved