LoveAccess.com

Site Tour

Success Stories

Free Sign Up
Login
Preview
Signup for Free
Who's Online
How it Works
FAQ
Customer Service

Online Dating Profile: virgo06

Find ..read ..click ..click .... date!

Send Email to this Member Send Voicemail Add to Buddy List Add to HotList Send this profile to a friend Disallow all contact from this member to you Report Offensive Profile

Always Stay True To Yourself.....
Age: 32
Gender: Female
Orientation: Heterosexual
Country: United States
Location: Cartwright, OK
Height: 5 ft. 6 in.
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
Hair Color: Light Brown hair
Eye Color: Blue
Religion: Christian - Other
Astrological sign: Virgo
Level of Education: Some college
Occupation: Healthcare Practitioner and Technician
Income: $35k to $50k
Smoking: Non-smoker & don't mind smokers
Drinking: Drink Socially / Occasionally
Relationship Status: Never Married
Have Children: Yes living at home
Want Children: No
Looking to meet a: Male Age: 33 to 46
Relationship Desired: longterm partnership
Last Visit: More than a month ago

In my own words
I'm a laid back down to earth kind of person. I love to laugh and have fun. Anything outside is great. I love to play and watch sports. I love it more when my son is playin. I'm lookin for a honest person who is done playin tha games. Someone who knows where they are going and always remember where they came from. Your roots are very important. You gotta love yourself before anyone else can love you!!!! Have a blessed day
Link to this page:  

Sign Up | Customer Service | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | About Us | Affiliate Program

Copyright © 1997 - 2014, LoveAccess.com, a Life Access Holdings, Inc. company, all rights reserved